Are you a Seeker?

image157

Are you willing to begin the Shamanic Healing journey?

Are you ready for the deepest work of your life? 

Upcoming Events!

As the energies build to Spring receive anywhere in the world!

Book a DISTANCE session weekdays in May - Light Activations, Channeled Readings, Shamanic Healing sessions & Home/ Office Blessings.

Appointments also available weekdays in the morning, afternoon & evening!  
Sessions need to be scheduled 24 hours in advance  

same day appointments are not available.

  

Saturday May 2 - pm & Sunday May 3
Saturday May 9 & Sunday May 10
Saturday May 16 & Sunday May 17
Memorial Holiday Weekend Saturday May 23 & Sunday May 24
Saturday May 30 & Sunday May 31


Email info@summerhawkwolf.com
or call 610-954-0885 e.s.t. USA  to schedule a session

New for 2020

 Adam Kadmon Activation & Initiation  

Thursday October 15, 2020.  


Online teachings & 

newest  YouTube videos in “pages” menu below. 

image158

Path of Learning

Path of Initiation

Path of Initiation

image159

Path of Initiation

Path of Initiation

Path of Initiation

image160

Path of Healing

Path of Initiation

Temple of Melchizedek Mystery School

image161

Temple of Melchizedek Mystery School

Temple of Melchizedek Mystery School

Temple of Melchizedek Mystery School

image162

Our Lady of Compassion Ministry

Temple of Melchizedek Mystery School

Our Lady of Compassion Ministry

image163