Are you a Seeker?

Are you willing to begin the Shamanic Healing journey?

image14

Are you ready for the deepest work of your life? 

Upcoming Events!

Begin the New Year & receive anywhere in the world without having to be out in the snow & cold & ice & lions & tigers & bears oh my!

Every weekend in February are Light Activations, Channeled Readings, Shamanic Healing sessions & Home/ Office Blessings sessions bookings available:

Saturday February 1 & Sunday February 2
Saturday February 8 & Sunday February 9
Saturday February 15 & Sunday February 16
Saturday February 22 & Sunday February 23
Saturday February 29 - Leap Day!  & Sunday March 1


Sessions also available weekdays
in the morning, afternoon & evening!

 
Sessions need to be scheduled 24 hours in advance  

same day appointments are not available.


Email info@summerhawkwolf.com
or call 610-954-0885 e.s.t. USA  to book.

New for 2020

 Adam Kadmon Activation & Initiation  

Thursday October 15, 2020.  


Also long-distance teachings & 

newest  YouTube videos in “pages” menu below. 

image15

Path of Learning

image16

Path of Initiation

image17

Path of Healing

image18

Temple of Melchizedek Mystery School

image19

Our Lady of Compassion Ministry

image20