February 2020

Every weekend in February are Channeled Readings,
Shamanic Healing sessions,
& Home/ Office Blessings!
 

Saturday February 1 & Sunday February 2
Saturday February 8 & Sunday February 9
Saturday February 15 & Sunday February 16
Saturday February 22 & Sunday February 23
Saturday February 29 - Leap Day!
& Sunday March 1


Appointments also available weekdays in the morning, afternoon & evening!

image14

March 2020

Every weekend in March are Channeled Readings, Shamanic Healing sessions,
& Home/ Office Blessings!
 

Sunday March 1
Saturday March 7 & Sunday March 8
Saturday March 14 & Sunday March 15
Saturday March 21 & Sunday March 22
Saturday March 28 & Sunday March 29


image15

May 2020


Every weekend in May are Channeled Readings, Shamanic Healing sessions,
& Home/ Office Blessings!
 

Saturday May 2 & Sunday May 3
Saturday May 9 & Sunday May 10

 Saturday May 16  & Sunday May 17

         MUM Spiritual Holistic Expo $ Admission, Allentown PA
Saturday May 23 & Sunday May 24
Saturday May 30 & Sunday May 31


Appointments also available weekdays in the morning, afternoon & evening!

image16

May 2020 Expo

Saturday May 16  & Sunday May 17, 2020
MUM Spiritual Holistic Expo
$ Admission, Allentown PA

See Expos & Events for more information!

image17

September 2020 Expo

Saturday September 19 & Sunday September 20, 2020
MUM Spiritual Holistic Expo
$ Admission, Allentown PA

See Expos & Events for more information!

image18

Path of Shamanic Healing Intensive October 2020

  

Sat Oct 3, 2020 OR Tue Oct 13, 2020  Awaken to Spirit Channeling Intensive - Level I
Sun Oct 4 OR Wed Oct 14, 2020   Awaken to Spirit Channeling Level II Advanced

Sat Oct 10, 2020  Initiation into the Lineage ofMelchizedek Level I
Sun Oct 11, 2020  Initiation /Priesthood of Melchizedek Level II

NEW Thu Oct 15, 2020 Adam Kadmon Activation & Initiation ***

 Sat Oct 17, 2020  – am - Sacred Geometry/  Astral Travel –pm

Sun Oct 18, 2020  Etheric Energy Level I - morning
Sun Oct 18, 2020  Mysteries Priesthood of Melchizedek III *   

Tue Oct  20, 2020 Deeper Mysteries Melchizedek 4 *   

image19